top of page

Clay DFL Precinct Caucus Locations

Below are the DFL Precinct Caucus locations for February 7, 2012.


6:30 pm – Registration

7:00 pm – Meeting starts

8:00 pm – Presidential Preference Ballot concludes

Clay County Caucus Locations:

  1. Barnesville, MN – Barnesville High School For residents in: Barnesville, Barnesville Township, Humboldt Township, Skree Township, and Tansem Township

  2. Comstock, MN – Comstock Community Center For residents in: Alliance Township, Comstock, Holy Cross Township, and Kurtz Township

  3. Dilworth, MN – The Depot For residents in: Dilworth

  4. Glyndon, MN – Glyndon Community Center For residents in: Elkton Township, Glyndon, Glyndon Township, Moland Township, Morken Township, Riverton Township, Spring Prairie Township, and Viding Township

  5. Hawley, MN – Hawley High School For residents in: Cromwell Township, Eglon Township, Hawley, Hawley Township, Highland Grove Township, and Parke Township

  6. Moorhead, MN – Comstock Memorial Union, MSU Moorhead For residents in: Georgetown, Georgetown Township, Kragnes Township, Moorhead, Moorhead Township, and Oakport Township

  7. Sabin, MN – Sabin Community Center For residents in: Elmwood Township and Sabin

  8. Ulen, MN – Ulen VFW For residents in: Felton, Felton Township, Flowing Township, Goose Prairie Township, Hagen Township, Hitterdal, Keene Township, Ulen, and Ulen Township

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Caucuses AND a primary? That’s different!

For the 2020 election, Minnesota has added a presidential primary on March 3. We will still have precinct caucuses, but they will not include a presidential preference vote. That’s different! Here’s w


bottom of page